This Weeks Winner!

Congratulations to Jill Smail! 

“My great-aunt tried to teach me to crochet when I was a child. I could never get past the “chain” and finally just gave up. About a year ago, my mom was working on a lap blanket and I asked her to teach me. She showed me a basic single crochet stitch. I was so excited to start my own blanket! Rather quickly I got bored with it and expanded to try a hat. Fast forward to now and I’ve started my own shop with hand made goodies and photography props. Crocheting lets me relax and unwind after a long day! I’ve truly never loved anything more than a hook and my next project in hand (never leave home without it)!”

image1

CONGRATULATIONS JILL! 

Leave a Reply

