Kind Words Worth Sharing!

Good afternoon to you all!

We recently received this extremely thoughtful and generous review from Mary about the Nova Cubics Platina Needles and I thought it was something worth sharing with you all!

Dear Rick,
There are no words for these SUPERB, WONDERFUL, BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE Nova Cubics Platina needles!!!  Other than your triangular and square Palm wood needles, these are simply the best – even over the Addi Lace Turbos!  Unfortunately, I have two complete Nova Cubics sets (nickel plated, 10″ and 14″), which I only just got about a month ago and will probably never use again – now that these Platina Cubics have come on the scene (I won’t have black hands from the nickel anymore).  I now have a pair each of the 14″, 10″, and 32″ Circulars in #9 (5.5m) and I have just ordered two more 32″ #9’s, as I’m usually involved in several projects at a time.
The only thing that I would add to these Platinas would be a swivel cord, like some of my Kollages have.  But these needles are WINNERS!!!

Sincerely,
Mary

Thank you so much Mary for your kind words and we at Laurel Hill are so thrilled to hear that our products are working for you!

Have a wonderful rest of your sunday! 

Leave a Reply

