Trio Knit Tote Bag Project!

Happy Thursday! 

It’s almost the weekend! We should all be getting excited!

I wanted to share this fun project with you all. Now that I’m beginning to knit, I thought I should have a place to store all my items..I tend to misplace things easily…so this is the perfect item for me and I thought it would be a fun and useful item for you all too!

Just click on the photos to get the pattern!

You can also visit our website to get all the necessary knitting tools at laurelhillonline.com

Have a wonderful weekend, and happy knitting!

trio-bag-yarn3 trio-bag-yarn2

Leave a Reply

